ABOUT OTM

​ 


Sharon E. Buhr, LRD*

ON THE MOVE Chair

415 2nd Ave. NE, Ste. 101

Valley City, ND  58072

Phone:  845-8192 (cell 840-0973)

Email: sbuhr@barnescounty.us

 

Theresa Will, RN*

City-County Health District (Managing Entity)

415 2nd Avenue NE

Valley City, ND  58072

Phone: 845-8518 (cell  840-8050)

Email:  twill@barnescounty.us

   
 

      Heather Schwehr, Tobacco Prevention Coor.

      City County Health District

      415 2nd Avenue NE

      Valley City, ND 58072

      Phone: 845-8520

      Email: hschwehr@barnescounty.us

 

Dawn Ihry, Dean of Students

St. Catherine School

540 3rd Avenue NE

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-1453

Email:  dawn.ihry@k12.nd.us

 

Dan Larson, Jr. High Principal

Valley City Public Schools

460 North Central Avenue

Valley City, ND  58072

Phone:  845-0483  ext. # 3

Email:  daniel.larson@k12.nd.us

 

      Joleen Hagen, Food Services Director

      Valley City Public Schools

      460 North Central Avenue

      Valley City, ND  58072

      Phone:  845-0483  ext. # 9

      Email: joleen.hagen@k12.nd.us

 

 

Sue Milender, Extension Agent*

NDSU Extension Service/Barnes County

230 4th St. NW

Valley City, ND  58072

Phone:  845-8549

Email: susan.milender@ndsu.edu

 

Tyler Jacobson, Director

Valley City Parks & Recreation

140 4th Street SW

Valley City, ND  58072

Phone:  845-3294 (cell 840-2711)

Email:  tylerj@vcparks.com     

 

Wendy Hager, Regional Clinic Mgr.

Sanford Health Clinic-Valley City

520 Chautauqua Blvd.

Valley City, ND  58072

Phone:  845-6000

Email:  wendy.hager@sanfordhealth.org

 

Wanda Larson, Director

Barnes County Social Services

230 4th Street NW – Courthouse

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-8521

Email: wlarson@barnescounty.us

 

Pat Egeberg,, Director Student Health Services

Valley City State University

101 College Street

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-7212

Email: patricia.egeberg@vcsu.edu

 

Mary Simonson, Director

Open Door Center

129 3rd Avenue NE

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-1124 (cell 840-1798)   

Email: mary.simonson@odcvc.com

 

Kay Vinje, Executive Vice President

Valley City Area Chamber of Commerce

250 Main Street West

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-1891

Email: chamber@hellovalley.com

 

 

Avis Richter, Finance Director

City of Valley City

254 2nd Avenue NE

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-1700

Email:  arichter@valleycity.us

 

Mary Lee Nielson,

Tourism/Small Business

250 Main Street West

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-1891 (work)

Email:  info@hellovalley.com

 

Emmy Swedlund, Pastor, Our Savior’s Lutheran  

Ministerial/Faith Community

138 3rd Street NW

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-1328

Email: rev.emmy@gmail.com

 

Lisa Clemens, RN

Essentia Health

2430 20th Street SW

Jamestown, ND 58401

Phone: 701-253-5324

Email: lisa.clemens@essentiaHealth.org

 

Cindy Schwehr, Activity & Volunteer Coordinator

Sheyenne Care Center

979 Central Ave. N.

Valley City, ND  58072

Phone:  845-8238

Email:  cindy.schwehr@smphs.org

 

Pat Hansen, Director

Barnes County Senior Citizens Center

139 2nd Avenue SE

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-4300 (cell # 840-2658)

Email: pat@southcentralseniors.org

 

Scott Miller, owner/operator

Barnes County Ambulance

Phone: 845-2220 (cell  840-2417)

Email: scottl_miller@live.com

 

Kasey Skalicky, Director

APOC (Abused Persons Outreach Center)

253 Central Avenue North, Suite 2

Valley City, ND 58072

Phone: 845-0078

Email: vcapoc@gmail.com

 

 

Our Partners